Helpful Links.

Transaction Management
Buyer Agent Tools
KV Core
Regus Location Search
Investment RoadMap
Agent Branding
Agent Roster
QuickStart
Randy Watkins

NMLS# 177234

214-684-1164

randy@dreamhomelending.com

Sascha Connor

NMLS ID: 2155113

469-471-2044

Sascha@spero.mortgage

More Links.

OpCity Referral Portal
Texas Association of Realtors
Insight Logos
Insight Listing Presentations
REALTOR.com
ZipForm
Drop In Offices Locations Nationwide
TREC – License Renewal
National Association of Realtors
TREC Advertising Rules
Forms
Videos

Helpful Information.

Our Offices

Agent Services Office

Terica Brackett
(817) 412-8778
terica@irn.email

Supervisor Info

Andy Bearden
(817) 658-3924
andy@irn.email

License Number: 0526573

Supervisor/Trainer

Dava Hammock
(817) 888-6464
dava@reangels.net

Property Management

Chrissa Hartle
(817) 798-9118
leasing@irn.email

Accounting

Shanae Price
(817) 466-6743
accounting@irn.email

MLS Support
(214) 637-6660

Zipform Support
(866) 693-6767

Supra Support
1 (800) 547-0252

KV Core Support
(800) 656-1646 Ext. 5

Helpful Information.

Our Offices

Supervisor Info

Andy Bearden
(817) 658-3924
andy@irn.email

License Number: 0526573

Agent Services Office

Terica Brackett
(817) 412-8778
terica@irn.email

Supervisor/Trainer

Dava Hammock
(817) 888-6464
dava@reangels.net

Property Management

Chrissa Hartle
(817) 798-9118
leasing@irn.email

Accounting

Shanae Price
(817) 466-6743
accounting@irn.email

MLS Support
(214) 637-6660

Zipform Support
(866) 693-6767

Supra Support
1 (800) 547-0252

KV Core Support
(800) 656-1646 Ext. 5

Team Resources.

Bi-lingual Agents.

Spanish

Carmen Coy
Miroslava Torres

American Sign Language

Chrissa Hartle

Vietnamese

Emily Nguyen
Lani Nguyen
Sonny Hoang
Tamie Hoang
TR Hoang

*Contact info on our main website.